i’m in madrid, for real! with a post about it finally…

Okay so I’ve  been in Madrid for 2 days and I still haven’t really seen much of the city because of orientation and all of that jazz. I’m really to settle in and start exploring!

I found a room for rent in a shared apartment very close to one of my schools. I went to check it out and the girls were soooo nice. I had to take it! My commute for half of the week will be about 15 minutes on foot. That’s awesome!!

I haven’t made too many friends yet, but I’m sure that I will once I settle into my aparment early/mid week.

Pictures of the apartment to come!

Tagged , ,

One thought on “i’m in madrid, for real! with a post about it finally…

  1. Patrick says:

    That is pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

